The Game  | The Ball  | History  | Terms  | Rules  | FAQ  | Tips
Shop  | Locations  | Setting Up  | News  | Media  | Contact

How to contact the GolfCross Team



If you are media and want to find out further information about GolfCross® or interview Burton Silver, the inventor of GolfCross® and the oval golf ball, please contact us on mediainfo@golfcross.com or fax us on 64 4 3883 759.

If you want further information about how to play GolfCross® see the book New Zealand GolfCross® by Burton Silver (available from the GolfCross® On–line Shop).

If you want specific additional information about the game you can send an email to thePro@golfcross.com.

If you are interested in setting up a GolfCross® course and have at least 50 acres of suitable land in a scenic location or own a golf course you can contact us by registering your interest on the form provided.

If you want to contact Burton Silver directly you can email him on burton@golfcross.com

GolfCross New Zealand

email: info@golfcross.co.nz
web: www.golfcross.co.nz
a list of GolfCross Courses in New Zealand
interested in setting up a GolfCross course in NZ? 

GolfCross France

contact: Damien Aurousseau
Responsable Développement Activités de Pleine Nature
www.sancy-resort.com
Développeur Golfcross France
www.golfcross.fr
Tel : + 33 07.79.37.85.50
Mail : aurousseau-d@sancy-resort.com

GolfCross Europe

contact: Damien Aurousseau
phone: + 33 07.79.37.85.50
email: damien@golfcross-france.com
web: www.golfcross.fr

GolfCross Asia

email: asia@golfcross.com

GolfCross Australia

email: australia@golfcross.com

GolfCross Canada

email: canada@golfcross.com

GolfCross South Africa

email: southafrica@golfcross.com

GolfCross South America

email: southamerica@golfcross.com

GolfCross USA

email: usa@golfcross.com



The Game  | The Ball  | History  | Terms  | Rules  | FAQ  | Tips
Shop  | Locations  | Setting Up  | News  | Media  | Contact